Welcome To Bounceabout Tel: 01243 607772..
Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Tina BarkerRating Given: Posted On: Monday, August 21, 2017

I have used bounceabout for many years and they have never disappointed.



Testimonial From: Jenny HarrisRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, August 12, 2017

Mark Has been delivering bouncy castles for years for all my familys partys we love bounceabout and recommend them all the time to everyone that wants one x



Testimonial From: Katie SmithRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, August 6, 2017

Amazing service! Would definitely recommend and use again .. thank you for making our sons 2nd birthday party so much fun!



Testimonial From: Emmie HuxtableRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, July 15, 2017

Have hired a few bouncy castles for different events and extremely pleased each time. They are very professional and always turn up on time :) x



Testimonial From: Sian HewittRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 13, 2017

We hired the soft play, ball pit and bouncy castle for my boy's first birthday and they were fantastic from start to finish. Really friendly on the phone, great quick set up on the day and all the kids loved the equipment! Thanks so much!



Testimonial From: Jennifer BhattRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, May 28, 2017

Have hired the bug bed and some extras for both of my children's recent birthday parties! It's amazing and the kids love it-kept them fully occupied the whole party. Very reasonable too! Mark was incredibly helpful and reliable and excellent service. Thank you! Xx



Testimonial From: Jan RingRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, April 23, 2017

We had years & years of fun with Bounce about castles . We would still be having them now , but our gardens too small x



Testimonial From: Samantha WeeksRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 22, 2017

Have hired many of bouncy castles from mark,my children have always had great fun on them,mark is a very helpful,polite and kind man.the prices are always brilliant too.would recommend to anybody ?



Testimonial From: Ruth CrossRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 16, 2017

Have used Bounceabout since they started up around 27 yrs ago,now my daughter uses them for her kids,brilliant local family company,excellent prices + service



Testimonial From: Nadia FranklinRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, February 16, 2017

I use Bounceabout for all my castles/slides and also those fabulous diddy cars! Amazing customer service and such a lovely family to deal with! X



Testimonial From: Matt Chandler-terryRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 26, 2016

We used Bounceabout recently for our sons birthday party. We hired a bouncy fun run, bouncy castle and the diddycars. The children loved everything. The price was good and the service was amazing, very helpful and friendly customer service from start to finish. Highly recommended. Many thanks.



Testimonial From: Danielle Gibson-jonesRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, October 19, 2016

great service have used for the last 4 years alway reliable and prices are great will be booking again for april then july



Testimonial From: Rachel WattsRating Given: Posted On: Monday, October 3, 2016

Hired the fun run and one of the bounce and slide for my sons birthday. All 30 kids absolutely loved it! Will defiantly be using bounceabout again thank you!!



Testimonial From: Laura BoynsRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 25, 2016

I used This company for my little boys 5th birthday. They were prompt and very reasonable. I will definitely use them again. So glad they were recommended to me



Testimonial From: Lauren ThompsonRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, July 28, 2016

We had the princess castle with slide and soft play last Sunday for my daughters 1st birthday was great kids loved it and none of them was bored! Thankyou very much



Testimonial From: Lena Richards-lairdRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, July 12, 2016

We hired the bug bed soft play, Didi cars & bouncy bunnies for our daughters 4th birthday party. The kids absolutely loved it all & were entertained, no bored children at any point of the party which was fantastic esp with 23 kids to keep happy!! Prices are very reasonable & the equipment was is great condition. Set up/collection was on time & very efficient. Customer service was great, Mark answered messages promptly & was very polite and professional. Wouldn't hesitate to use this company again & with 3 little ones 4yrs & younger I'm sure you'll be seeing alot more of us in the future



Testimonial From: Sarah BaileyRating Given: Posted On: Monday, May 9, 2016

Great day was had by everyone.Local, friendly and professional, booking one again for the summer. ..who needs an excuse !!



Testimonial From: Miriam MachellRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 23, 2016

We just had the pirate run and new pirate slide yesterday for my sons 5th birthday party. All a massive success. Great service, lovely people - can highly recommend this company!



Testimonial From: Hayley SuttonRating Given: Posted On: Tuesday, February 23, 2016

We have used a few times with no issue, brilliant castles Excellent service, lovely friendly guy that delivers I look forward to booking for the children's parties this year, its lovely to see your collection growing, we would love to see a disco dome just an idea



Testimonial From: Sarah-jane BiddleRating Given: Posted On: Friday, July 24, 2015

Rain did not stop play!!! Bounceabout were brilliant, so helpful and flexible they went above and beyond. As the rain came down they switched our prebooked castle for an enclosed one, they also helped us set up our emergency 'marquee' (borrowed & lacking instructions) and generally saved the day.



Testimonial From: Helen RothwellRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, September 3, 2017

Once again amazing service and your pirate fun run made the kids day. Thank you and will be in touch again next year!



Testimonial From: Sarah TerryRating Given: Posted On: Monday, June 12, 2017

A massive thank you to Bounceabout & especially Mark !My little one started to cry when it came to collection time so Mark kindly said that he would pick up the next morning .. made isaac's day and stopped the tears immediately!!Can't thank you and recommend you enough . What a great company and people !


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Sealife combo
£65.00
Bouncy Bunnies
£15.00
Pink Fun Run
£80.00
Bug Castle
£50.00
Turret 15x18
£80.00
Castle and Ball Pond
£120.00
Multi combo
£70.00
Balloon 15x15
£70.00
Carriage Ball Pond
£80.00
Adult 15x18
£80.00
pink without castle
£120.00
Balloon Fun Run
£80.00